RHEA FLOWER SHOP
0
2872 Lakeshore Blvd. W. Etobicoke, ON M8V 1J2
LOCAL: (416) 259-6346 TOLLFREE: (800) 648-8137
Shop
Order within 10 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RHEA FLOWER SHOP
Local Etobicoke, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (311 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always pleasant and helpful. We have been ordering flowers from Rhea's Flower shop for many many years now. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend them for all your floral needs.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I find the follow up message advising ‘flowers were delivered’ is great , customer service is essential to a business. Informed by recipient that ‘ beautiful flowers’. Thanks again!
Date: May 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

True to photo. Beautiful, many compliments. Thank you
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing flowers - pricey. It worth it- carnations still alive after 10 days!’
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Prompt service and beautiful arrangement. You never disappoint.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

super customer service ~
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great quality and service.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have never been disappointed in any purchase from Rhea's. The owner is a wonderful lady who looks after you and treats you with first class service every time.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NS

Great service!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Have ordered from Rhea flowers several times. Always beautiful arrangements
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good delivery service and flower arrangement is excellent! My Aunt loved it!!!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Client said flowers were beautiful. Was familiar with your shop. I would order from you if need arises again. Thankyou!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great experience! Did a last minute order and it was delivered promptly and looked fabulous!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

lovey arrangement! I followed the instructions to change water and trim the ends and it's still going strong on day 8
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful and long-lasting flowers.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement was for a coworker and she loved them. The variety colors was stunning. Fast service as they were delivered within a few hours of ordering. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers. My mother loved them!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My floral arrangement was outstanding. The entire bouquet was made up of yellow flowers. The colour was magnificent in its brightness and freshness. Like a ray of sunshine with the hope of spring and summer in the air. There are roses, daisies, lilies etc...
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

As usual, flowers looked great and last a long time. Curbside pickup was easy and quick.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The roses were absolutely gorgeous and lasted over one week.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent flowers and service. Thank-you!!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

A beautiful bouquet that lasted for over a week. Thank you
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers are always fresh and last a long time.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were delivered as per the special instructions and my sister was delighted with the presentation of the bouquet. I will use Rhea Flower Shop again.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I received was beautiful.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was a beautiful arrangement, the flowers were all nice and fresh and the package looked amazing too
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful display!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

First time ordering from here, excellent service and a great price.
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I liked the arrangement, nice different flowers and it seems quite fresh!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Best flowers I have ever received!! Good job
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent service
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Always excellent service and gorgeous flowers delivered as promised.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My 90th birthday flowers were gorgeous. The orchids in vials enhanced the arrangement. I would recommend you to others without hesitation.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful, I Loved them.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were so fresh and beautiful.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are beautiful! Everything was delivered on time. I'll be sure to use them again.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers that are still looking beautiful over a week later!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

From the photo my niece sent me it was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you for helping me make her birthday special during the stay-at-home lockdown.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Nice Bouquet, delivered on time. Very Pleased.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

We were very pleased with the bouquet from Rhea, ordered from Winnipeg. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have used Rhea flower shop a few times. Every time the displays have been fantastic, delivery has been prompt and the communication excellent - thank you to the team for making the entire process easy and for the excellent results
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, elegantly arranged. The bouquet brightened up our home for more than a week.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Nice arrangement, delivered when requested. Thanks.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Delivered with care and a beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

1st time customer. Excellent quality. Very happy.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everything worked perfectly despite the fact that I ordered a delivery at the last moment. She was thrilled with her flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The basket I ordered was amazing and loved by the recipient. Great work. Love your store.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My sister was thrilled with her flowers!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient was pleased with the variety of flowers
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Excellent service; the shop made my experience easier while purchasing flowers internationally.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was lovely.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I always go to Rhea because they do wonderful flower arrangements, and always deliver on time
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and just as requested.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service and care. I did not realize I had provided the wrong address for delivery. The staff noticed this and was able to correct the error ensuring the flowers went to the correct recipient. And the bouquet was stunning. Really appreciate the care and kindness to make this special occasion even more special. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fabulous service
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Perfect. Rhea Flowers has been a family favourite since the day the shop ordered. When you purchase from Rhea you are quarantined exceptional quality.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was from my son for christmas , it was received on time. It was very beautiful and I loved it very much.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

My gift was delivered on the day requested and the recipient was delighted with it. A photo showed a beautiful specimen. I will definitely use this supplier again.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Love the flowers, arrangements, delivery and customer service
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

They arrived in beautiful condition and very festive.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I placed an order with another florist only to find out I was paying in American funds !!! Can you imagine ? I then Conrads a former florist friend and she recommended Rhea flower shop ,not an I glad she did !!! Flowers were fresh and delivered in a prompt major by a very friendly curtious delivery driver ! Definitely will use them again !
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangements.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always beautiful arrangements and the most friendly delivery person. Thanks
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and the quality of the arrangement was superb!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous flowers, pleasant delivery person.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Really beautiful arangement BUT I had to move it away due to the very strong smell...it really is beautiful though.....
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased witht the arrangement
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great flowers and really responsive and pleasant service! I love a good local florist.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

- Arrangement was beautiful...looked as per online photo with a few substitutions for flowers not available. Vendor let me know this would be the case when I phoned. - Great service
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everytime I order flowers for friends and family from Rhea, I am somewhat envious since they always end up sending me photos of theses gorgeous arraignments and telling me on how beautiful it is. I've ordered flowers at least a dozen times over the years from Rhea's and they never disappoint...except that I'm out of their delivery range and can't order theses beautiful flower arrangements for myself.
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received a very Beautiful arrangement for my birthday. Couldn’t be happier.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and friendly delivery
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet exceeded my expectations. Easy to order, same day delivery, and lots of communication along the way. Was very impressed and will use Rhea’s Flower Shop again.
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks so much for calling me to let me know the flowers were delivered. Otherwise, the concierge did not have our number and we wouldn't have received this very beautiful flower arrangement from dear friends, thanks Susan
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

I've been ordering from Rhea flower shop for years. They always deliver beautiful flowers / arrangements in record time. Excellent customer service and beautiful arrangements. Will continue to be a regular :)
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful, from my son for my birthday.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received a beautiful bouquet from you for our 32nd anniversary. They were from Minnesota. I lived in Mimico from 50's to 1980's. Maiden name "Holmes". Amazing!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Received beautiful gift basket with a large sample of our favourite foods. It was beautifully wrapped.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

Our best friends live in Toronto and we now reside in New Mexico. It is wonderful to know that your company can and will take great care of our friends.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was easy to order and the flowers were lovely.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

best service in Toronto !!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

best service in Toronto
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful, I loved it. My son sent it to us for thanksgivings. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Never disappointed recipient always thrilled
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I placed a Custom Order online for a 50th Wedding Anniversary delivery the next day. I received an email to say that it had been delivered, and shortly after, another email from the recipient to tell me how beautiful it was. Photo showed that my trust in an unknown florist was not misplaced - bouquet was indeed spectacular (and gold accents that I had requested were added)! Thanks for the great service and for helping us make a Covid milestone anniversary special.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I called after 2pm, and Rhea was able to have the flowers delivered by 6pm. Quick, quality service.I will use again
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

My aunt was extremely pleased with the flowers and balloon! I believe she used the word beautiful to describe the arrangement. I will definitely be using this company in the future, and recommending to others! Thank you for helping me on her special day.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Employees are great, friendly and helpful and care about their customers. Arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and follow up.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My mother loved it!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement was beautiful, thanks for delivering it earlier & was taken to church.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was easy to do and there was a ton of variety to choose.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful flowers for a friend just exactly as shown in your website.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful arrangement for visitation and reasonable price. Thank you from a local and loyal customer.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

A gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend said the flowers were beautiful. The card included was also nice and they got my message correct. Same day delivery was also within the time frame.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always extremely satisfied with ease of ordering. My daughter was delighted with her flowers. Thank you again
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers arrangement I received as a gift was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and fragrant. Lovely combinations of colours and styles of flowers. Also appreciated the care instructions included. Very pleased with the gift.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the prompt personal service. The recipient said the basket was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were nice unfortunately the color of flowers used were different thanthose of the online sample.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I’ve used this flower shop in thenn VM past and their service and product has never disappointed! This recent time was for sending sympathy flowers, I called the shop directly, had same day delivery, shop was very helpful.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Came on time, we’re beautiful, very similar to what was advertised. Very happy recipient!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Good service good quality Good everything. I'm in America and I'm overly happy with your service..
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Order delivered on requested day. Recipient was thrilled to receive the beautiful bouquet. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for the lovely arrangement and delivering it on time in these less than easy times! Will shop with you again!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Stunning bouquet & delivery without issue.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were for Mother's Day & my mum said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever received. I am very satisfied, as always, with Rhea! Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

wonderful flowers!!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

very happy with the flowers
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Bouquet of flowers was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, excellent customer service and on time delivery!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Nice arrangements and good on same day delivery.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Awesome floral plant everyone loved the Azaleas
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers we ordered were stunning and they arrived right on time. I would highly recommend Rhea Flower Shop!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers ordered as a Mother’s Day surprise were even more lovely than pictured online. The recipient was touched, impressed & loved the bouquet!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Online ordering was simple. Delivery was prompt and the end result was beautiful. I would order from Rhea Flower Shop again!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, very happy with service.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Was a lovely surprise. The colours & flowers in arrangement gorgeous. Loved it
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were gorgeous and arrived right on time! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

What an excellent job Rhea’s did for a romantic bouquet I ordered. It was stunning. They always do a good job. This is a professional florist with good designers.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

easy and prompt service, lovely arrangement
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very happy with the quality of the flowers. The recipients were delighted to receive them and they arrived in excellent time. I will be happy to use your services again.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

received a lovely spring arrangement, brought back memories or former owner "Nick" who was a wonderful person. Would highly recommend.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent customer service
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

All went smoothly during a difficult time. My daughter was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service, beautiful product, on time delivery. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Call them out of the blue and so pleased with the great service and they did an excellent job on all fronts! Flowers were stunning , they delivered as promised! Thanks
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent, reliable
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful and they were so appreciated by my friend. Exactly what i ordered and I appreciate that. Will definitely use your services in the future.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Stunning arrangement, awesome service, great communication! Coincidentally, recipient also deals with Rhea's. So will definitely consider again.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely beautiful flower arrangement. It was our first time ordering from RHEA Flowers Shop and we will absolutely be ordering from them again.
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent Service
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have been ordering flowers for over 15 years here. I would highly recommend purchasing here. I have never been disappointed. We ordered our wedding flowers from Helen and when my father in law passed away we arranged all the flowers through Rhea's as well. Beautiful arrangements and always fresh flowers!
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy transaction and very fast delivery.
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

Repeat customer fro a reason. Great service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement which was delivered within a few hours of order being placed.
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with arrangement Thank you
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great reliable service. The flowers are always beautiful and much appreciated!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, very pleasant lady who delivered the gift.Thank you.
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were delivered exactly as requested. The bouquet was lovely - fresh, vibrant. The process was easy.
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely flower arrangement!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement ... Everything was perfect.
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Quick delivery
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was big and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fabulous
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The Employees at Rhea are great to deal with always helpful and suggest great ideas as well. Always a pleasure to deal with.
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great customer service
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The red roses arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Great job!
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely bouquet
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was wonderful and arrived early
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent Service
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent product. Flowers were fresh and perfectly complemented the Happy Birthday balloon - a very nice touch
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always beautiful fresh and prompt
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NS

Excellent customer service and delivery. This was a delicious fruit basket . Would definitely use them again .
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy online ordering, prompt service, and the recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My order was exactly what I ordered. Thank you for the great work.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers. Helpful customer service
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent Service and Products
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great!!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Prompt service and consistently lovely arrangements
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NS

You're awesome! I am absolutely delighted with your work and so grateful to have the confidence to place inter-provincial orders for my family. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Delivery was really fast and just as showing in the picture. Thanks you so much.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have been getting flowers for my mother for years with the Rhea Flower Shop. They make beautiful arrangements and always delivered on time!
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service ! I orders some flowers to be delivered last minute for my mother’s birthday and they were able to create and deliver a beautiful flower arrangement the same day. I will definitely use this company again.
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

You out did yourself once again!! Most beautiful arrangement. My family was very honored to receive it. Thank you for adding the birds of Paradise even though the order didn’t call for them. The vibrant colors of all the flowers totally represented the vibes I was looking for. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great website, easy to navigate from New Zealand. Flowers where delivered very quickly and I am told they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

excellent service and prompt delivery. Beautiful arrangement -- completely satisfied
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Needed to send flowers from UK to Canada so just did a search for local shop in Toronto. Worked wonderfully, highly recommended and simple to order on their website for international deliveries. Definitely use again.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have been ordering from Rhea for over 30 years and have never been disappointed by either the service or the quality of the product. I will continue to utilize their services whenever possible. Thank you to everyone for the great customer service.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, created with artistry and care in the selection of flowers and colour for a unique presentation. A real showpiece! Thank you for this most inspiring gift of the heart.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers arrived on time and looked exactly like they did online. Very happy with the service!
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Our family has used Rhea's Flower Shop for years, everything from Births to Weddings to Funerals; they have never disappointed. Recently, we asked for a special creation to celebrate a 50th Anniversary and allowed them to design something special - they excelled! It was perfect.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful and lovely
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers arrived in requested and receiver was very happy with it. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful, they brighten up the house
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

We received a thank you note from our friends, thanking us for the plant. We haven't seen it, thus cannot comment on it. Service was good. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh. The delivery person was extremely courteous and prompt.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks Rhea flowers for your nice flower vase arrangement. I really like the way it was, they were beautifully done!!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Good colour Combination. Would definitely use Your services
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful service. They followed all my special comments perfectly. Will be recommending this company.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing bouquet and wonderful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The best flower shop in the city. I have used them for years and recommended them to many friends.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Had a great experience with ordering from Rhea Flower! Would definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Fantastic service
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Living in a different country it often makes it difficult to order flowers. I found your shop on line and as for same day delivery. The recipient was thrilled and called to tell me how beautiful the plant was and then she emailed me a picture. I was very impressed. Thank you. I have book marked your site and will use again.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Rhea Flower shop was speedy with delivery, sending confirmation emails of delivery which I've never seen before but appreciate!! I picked "custom arrangement" and they delivered two gorgeous bouquets to my loved ones. Would highly recommend again!
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered and delivered the same day - thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were lovely and, all but roses, are still healthy.
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great... attractive piece and perfect delivery and quality. Thank you, again.
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

I order flowers from Rhea at least twice a year - the arrangements and service has always been great! Don Hooper
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you, the flowers got there on time and they were beautiful. They used it for the viewing at the funeral home. I ordered from out of town and totally would order from here again.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the outstanding delivery service- called back when unable to catch me at home the first time and delivered shortly after my call. The arrangement was lovely! I have also used Rhea's for my friends and was more than satisfied.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful basket of flowers and greenery. Delivery woman friendly. Thankyou
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always satisfied with the arrangements I have ordered in the past. This last one was beautiful and was delivered on time. The family complimented on arrangement which was nice to here. Will continue ordering from them thank you.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was like the photo, only better/bigger - great colors. Delivered on time, exactly as requested, even in anew area under construction. Impressed and will use Rhea Flower Shop again.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The belle o’ Ireland bouquet was absolutely stunning. It has been one of the longest lasting bouquets I have ever received
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

this was a great experience.. from a straight forward ordering on line experience to a rapid delivery of a high quality product, I was very pleased to have found Rhea Flower Shop. It was terrific and if I have to send flowers again in Canada, I will contact this shop directly. I a giving you a "5", assuming 5 is the highest rating. thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

the arrangement was beautiful! Even days later, it is still full and vibrate.
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful Roses.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Rhea Flower shop has been my local florist since childhood. Now living outside of Canada, I know when I order directly from Rhea I will always get beautiful arrangements, on time delivery and wonderful customer service. The same cannot be said for .com florists.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful flowers you have provided to my mom over the years. They are always gorgeous and last a LONG time!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement - just as pictured!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordered from out of province and delivered to hospital. Service was wonderful and flowers stayed fresh for a very long time!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet,awesome service.Thank you very much.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great arrangement. And delivered at the right time. My Mom loved the flowers, and they are still going strong 10 days later.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have not personally seen the flowers but the person who received them said "they are BEAUTIFUL". What else can I say other than thank you for your prompt service. By the way, years ago you made a donation to a hockey team (Faustina, I believe) and since then my family has been shopping at Rhea's for most of their flower needs.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arraignment was beautiful. According to the sender it was supposed to been delivered at a earlier date! Also if i have any other deliveries please omit the Lilly as I had a problem with the odor.had to remove them ! Other wise I was delighted ! Florence McPhail
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The floral arrangement that I ordered was lovely. My niece sent a picture of it & it was exactly what I ordered. I appreciated the explanation that it was ready a day early for pickup at the request of the recipient.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Service was good and delivered on time. Our friends enjoyed the fruit basket. Thanks!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I enjoyed being able to go on the website, choose the occasion and have a list of suggestions. That made it really easy for me to order flowers for my partner. Delivery was on time and it was a positive experience from ordering to delivery. Based on my experience, I would recommend this flower shop.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent experience X2 orderings...
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have used and will continue to use Rhea for flowers and plants - and was both surprised and delighted that out of town family was using them too! Great arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

I order flowers at least twice a year from the Rhea Flower Shop. The delivery is prompt and my mother loves the arrangements and colours.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were exactly as described, the delivery was prompt and most importantly the flowers looked great. Would recommend and will use again.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very pleased with the variety and also the fact that I had a phone call to let me know that I had entered my credit card number incorrectly. Thank you. Turns out that you are the flower shop that the whole Christie has always used!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

professional arrangement and flowers are lasting very well...
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Prompt, beautiful arrangement and kept me informed regarding delivery
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

The website was very easy to use! The flowers were delivered in time and look of the flowers over delivered in my expections... Would use the store again!
Date: Jun 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

I live in the UK and was very happy to have found Rheas. Service is always great. The one time something didn't go quite right, they fixed it by going above and beyond. Highly recommend them!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for the easiest & most convenient way of ordering my flowers! The spray was EXACTLY what I wanted & the flowers were beautiful!! Many thanks for taking care of this with such efficiency so I didn't need to worry about it. I would highly recommend you anytime.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:YT

I ordered flowers for my mom the night before mothers day (HA - last minute!) but she was delivered a lovely bouquet the very next day! Excellent Service - would recommend!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very impressed with the flowers and delivery. Your web site is user friendly.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, easy on line ordering and same day delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:DE

Thank you for your fine professionalism. The fruit basket arrived in a timely manner and the recipients said it was very good.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

We were pleased with an order we made in late December so when we needed another arrangement sent in that area we immediately thought of Rhea Flower Shop. We saw the delivered arrangement and it was beautiful. Great work....
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KS

This flower shop made the purchase, delivery, and everything involved flow smoothly and professionally. I'll definitely use them again!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Good service...nice arrangement...thanks
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Good service...nice arrangement...thanks
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Good service...nice arrangement...thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have always found Rhea easy to use, I have never experienced any problems with delivery or flowers. I shall continue to use this service, I find them excellent.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very easy and efficient always a quality product
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service I will definitely use Rhea again!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fast delivery, excellent service, very fresh and beautiful flowers as they are on web site! Absolutely identical!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful!!! great colour selection and the roses were large and alive! I was pleasantly suprised and it was a great arrangement!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Quick, easy service, great prices and amazing flowers!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for your service. You are professional and I truly appreciated the email relative to delivery. This enabled me to call my loved ones timely to the gift. As I live abroad your exceptional communication is very much appreciated.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for your service. You are professional and I truly appreciated the email relative to delivery. This enabled me to call my loved ones timely to the gift. As I live abroad your exceptional communication is very much appreciated.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was a pleasant surprise and yes it is beautiful. The plant is very well arranged and very healthy. Excellent craftsmanship!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

You have always helped when I needed it. Your arrangements are fantastic without saying. But your staff are angels. They help me to provide quality flowers for all my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers sent to my godmother were greatly admired and appreciated by all. Since I live so far from her I have no way of judging but she raved about the beautiful white bouquet. This is the second time I have ordered from afar and will continue to do so in the future. Perfect luck choosing a florist by location! I am glad I did.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers arrived soon after order and the recipient commented how they were the most comforting arrangement received at a difficult time.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NS

I've purchased flowers online from you on numerous other occasions and have always been satisfied with the service and the arrangements. The previous time we sent flowers, we saw the the flowers a few days after they were delivered, where usually we cannot. They were great.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

My experience has always been excellent. I enjoy shopping with you
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivered as promised
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother was extremely pleased with the bouquet of flowers for mothers day and I was told the delivery last was very nice. The flowers do look great when I visited my parents home to see them. Ken Manella
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Your service was prompt and easy. I got a thank you email from the person who received the flowers within two hours of when I ordered them. You are situated quite near to them, which is why I chose your shop. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely Mother's Day bouquet
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you, everything was great! Please take me off your e-mail distribution list. I will definitely use you the next time we want to send flowers in Ontario. Cheers, Angeline
Date: May 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have been patronising Helen at this shop for many, many years and have been blown away every time she helps me! Not only have I used her for my wedding arrangements and many family birthdays and family and friend days, but more recently there have been sad occasions, and she has blessedly helped me through all of them. I have subsequently passed her business as a superior contact for flower supplies, etc. and my colleagues have also been blown away by her exquisite work and lovely arrangements! I have followed this shop wherever I have moved across this country and she has remained steadfast as a colleague and always made me smile with her wonders of nature! I am profoundly grateful, Helen!! :)
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:ON

IM REALLY HAPPY WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE FOR OVER 25 YEAR THEY DO AN EXTREMELY AMAZING JOB WORK THAT EVERYONE BLOWS AWAY. VERY HAPPY WITH THERE SERVICE QUALITY IN FLOWERS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEMND THEM TO ANYONE!!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:ON

IM REALLY HAPPY WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE FOR OVER 25 YEAR THEY DO AN EXTREMELY AMAZING JOB WORK THAT EVERYONE BLOWS AWAY. VERY HAPPY WITH THERE SERVICE QUALITY IN FLOWERS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEMND THEM TO ANYONE!!!!
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province:**

use Rheas when ever l need to order flowers or gift baskets, very professional staff will go out of their way to accomadate. Lucy from BDA
Date: Oct 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province:ON

long lasting flower ,anything u want for weedings very beautiful,season arrangenment,anything u ask for u get, amzaing service. check out RHEA FLOWER SHOP for any flowers etc (GIFTS).FTD & TELE FLOREA
Date: Sep 24, 2004
Name:

State/Province:**

Rhea Flowers the best in town, affordable, superb quality, reliable, excellent customer service!!! Good Job Rhea Flowers!!!
Date: May 08, 2004
Name:

State/Province:**

Courtious, reliable, beautiful flowers, excellent prices,on time. What more could you want?!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Etobicoke, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

RHEA FLOWER SHOP
2872 Lakeshore Blvd. W.
Etobicoke, ON. M8V 1J2
Local: (416) 259-6346

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

web9-rt