Order within 15 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2872 Lakeshore Blvd. W. Etobicoke, ON M8V 1J2  Local: (416) 259-6346 Tollfree: (800) 648-8137
Customer Reviews
RHEA FLOWER SHOP
Local Etobicoke, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rhea Flower shop has been my local florist since childhood. Now living outside of Canada, I know when I order directly from Rhea I will always get beautiful arrangements, on time delivery and wonderful customer service. The same cannot be said for .com florists.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful flowers you have provided to my mom over the years. They are always gorgeous and last a LONG time!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement - just as pictured!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered from out of province and delivered to hospital. Service was wonderful and flowers stayed fresh for a very long time!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet,awesome service.Thank you very much.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great arrangement. And delivered at the right time. My Mom loved the flowers, and they are still going strong 10 days later.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have not personally seen the flowers but the person who received them said "they are BEAUTIFUL". What else can I say other than thank you for your prompt service. By the way, years ago you made a donation to a hockey team (Faustina, I believe) and since then my family has been shopping at Rhea's for most of their flower needs.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower arraignment was beautiful. According to the sender it was supposed to been delivered at a earlier date! Also if i have any other deliveries please omit the Lilly as I had a problem with the odor.had to remove them ! Other wise I was delighted ! Florence McPhail
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement that I ordered was lovely. My niece sent a picture of it & it was exactly what I ordered. I appreciated the explanation that it was ready a day early for pickup at the request of the recipient.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was good and delivered on time. Our friends enjoyed the fruit basket. Thanks!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I enjoyed being able to go on the website, choose the occasion and have a list of suggestions. That made it really easy for me to order flowers for my partner. Delivery was on time and it was a positive experience from ordering to delivery. Based on my experience, I would recommend this flower shop.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent experience X2 orderings...
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used and will continue to use Rhea for flowers and plants - and was both surprised and delighted that out of town family was using them too! Great arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I order flowers at least twice a year from the Rhea Flower Shop. The delivery is prompt and my mother loves the arrangements and colours.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were exactly as described, the delivery was prompt and most importantly the flowers looked great. Would recommend and will use again.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the variety and also the fact that I had a phone call to let me know that I had entered my credit card number incorrectly. Thank you. Turns out that you are the flower shop that the whole Christie has always used!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

professional arrangement and flowers are lasting very well...
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt, beautiful arrangement and kept me informed regarding delivery
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website was very easy to use! The flowers were delivered in time and look of the flowers over delivered in my expections... Would use the store again!
Date: Jun 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in the UK and was very happy to have found Rheas. Service is always great. The one time something didn't go quite right, they fixed it by going above and beyond. Highly recommend them!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for the easiest & most convenient way of ordering my flowers! The spray was EXACTLY what I wanted & the flowers were beautiful!! Many thanks for taking care of this with such efficiency so I didn't need to worry about it. I would highly recommend you anytime.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: YT

I ordered flowers for my mom the night before mothers day (HA - last minute!) but she was delivered a lovely bouquet the very next day! Excellent Service - would recommend!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very impressed with the flowers and delivery. Your web site is user friendly.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, easy on line ordering and same day delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you for your fine professionalism. The fruit basket arrived in a timely manner and the recipients said it was very good.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were pleased with an order we made in late December so when we needed another arrangement sent in that area we immediately thought of Rhea Flower Shop. We saw the delivered arrangement and it was beautiful. Great work....
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

This flower shop made the purchase, delivery, and everything involved flow smoothly and professionally. I'll definitely use them again!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service...nice arrangement...thanks
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service...nice arrangement...thanks
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service...nice arrangement...thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always great service.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have always found Rhea easy to use, I have never experienced any problems with delivery or flowers. I shall continue to use this service, I find them excellent.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very easy and efficient always a quality product
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service I will definitely use Rhea again!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast delivery, excellent service, very fresh and beautiful flowers as they are on web site! Absolutely identical!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very beautiful!!! great colour selection and the roses were large and alive! I was pleasantly suprised and it was a great arrangement!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick, easy service, great prices and amazing flowers!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your service. You are professional and I truly appreciated the email relative to delivery. This enabled me to call my loved ones timely to the gift. As I live abroad your exceptional communication is very much appreciated.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your service. You are professional and I truly appreciated the email relative to delivery. This enabled me to call my loved ones timely to the gift. As I live abroad your exceptional communication is very much appreciated.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was a pleasant surprise and yes it is beautiful. The plant is very well arranged and very healthy. Excellent craftsmanship!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

You have always helped when I needed it. Your arrangements are fantastic without saying. But your staff are angels. They help me to provide quality flowers for all my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers sent to my godmother were greatly admired and appreciated by all. Since I live so far from her I have no way of judging but she raved about the beautiful white bouquet. This is the second time I have ordered from afar and will continue to do so in the future. Perfect luck choosing a florist by location! I am glad I did.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers arrived soon after order and the recipient commented how they were the most comforting arrangement received at a difficult time.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

I've purchased flowers online from you on numerous other occasions and have always been satisfied with the service and the arrangements. The previous time we sent flowers, we saw the the flowers a few days after they were delivered, where usually we cannot. They were great.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My experience has always been excellent. I enjoy shopping with you
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered as promised
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother was extremely pleased with the bouquet of flowers for mothers day and I was told the delivery last was very nice. The flowers do look great when I visited my parents home to see them. Ken Manella
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely Mother's Day bouquet
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was prompt and easy. I got a thank you email from the person who received the flowers within two hours of when I ordered them. You are situated quite near to them, which is why I chose your shop. Thank you.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you, everything was great! Please take me off your e-mail distribution list. I will definitely use you the next time we want to send flowers in Ontario. Cheers, Angeline
Date: May 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have been patronising Helen at this shop for many, many years and have been blown away every time she helps me! Not only have I used her for my wedding arrangements and many family birthdays and family and friend days, but more recently there have been sad occasions, and she has blessedly helped me through all of them. I have subsequently passed her business as a superior contact for flower supplies, etc. and my colleagues have also been blown away by her exquisite work and lovely arrangements! I have followed this shop wherever I have moved across this country and she has remained steadfast as a colleague and always made me smile with her wonders of nature! I am profoundly grateful, Helen!! :)
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

IM REALLY HAPPY WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE FOR OVER 25 YEAR THEY DO AN EXTREMELY AMAZING JOB WORK THAT EVERYONE BLOWS AWAY. VERY HAPPY WITH THERE SERVICE QUALITY IN FLOWERS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEMND THEM TO ANYONE!!!!
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

use Rheas when ever l need to order flowers or gift baskets, very professional staff will go out of their way to accomadate. Lucy from BDA
Date: Oct 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ON

long lasting flower ,anything u want for weedings very beautiful,season arrangenment,anything u ask for u get, amzaing service. check out RHEA FLOWER SHOP for any flowers etc (GIFTS).FTD & TELE FLOREA
Date: Sep 24, 2004
Name:

State/Province: **

Rhea Flowers the best in town, affordable, superb quality, reliable, excellent customer service!!! Good Job Rhea Flowers!!!
Date: May 08, 2004
Name:

State/Province: **

Courtious, reliable, beautiful flowers, excellent prices,on time. What more could you want?!
Flower Delivery To Etobicoke, ON
See Delivery Areas